Fleeting August

More than anything today, I don’t want August to escape me before I’ve done at least one post. It’s hard to believe that the month I’m most excited by has come and gone so swiftly.

Sure there are a few days left, and I am going to try my hardest to fill this blog with as many posts as possible – I can’t help but feel that these last few days will pass me by like the rest of this month. What happened? Several things. Too many to count, too few to mention but the important ones I shall cover tonight when I expand upon this. For now, enjoy this picture of a gorgeous moment in Penelope, one of my favorite films. And return if you will, for blog posts that will be written tonight.

Penelope

Penelope

Image credit belongs here.

Leave a Reply

