September

It’s been a while folks. Apologies. Life has a way of taking over and while this shouldn’t be an excuse for a keen blogger, I’m afraid it will have to be mine this time round.

I have, however written a slew of posts that I’ll set to auto post starting tonight. My birthday was a rather grand affair this year and everyone who helped deserves a mention. Even if its a month or so old, the people who helped make it a success, I hope will benefit in some way.

So ladies and gentlemen, as I make (hopefully) my last apology on this forum and set forth to make things right, feel free to drop me a line if you’ve also had a crazy few weeks and are finally getting back into the fold.

Frankly yours,
Roze.

Leave a Reply

